LIST OF GOVERNING BODY

1.	Sh. Naresh Kumar Budhia	(President)
2.	Sh.Vinod Dada	(Sr.Vice President)
3.	Sh. Naresh Markanda	(Secretary)
4.	Sh.Raman Kumar Budhia	(Joint Secretary)
5.	Sh. Satish Chander Dada	(Asstt. Manager)
6.	Sh.Parveen Dada	(Member)
7.	Sh.Krishan Kumar	(Member)
8.	Sh. Rajiv Kumar Budhia	(Member)
9.	Sh. Parmod Chopra	(Member)
10.	Sh. D.K. Joshi	(Member)
11.	Sh. Parmod Sehgal	(Member)
12.	Sh. Avinash Kapoor	(Member)
13.	Miss. Anuradha Kalia	(Member)
14.	Mrs.Manju Arora	(Member)
15.	Mrs. Mamta Bahl	(Principal)
16.	Mrs. Priyanka Sharma	(Member)

Principal
SETH HUKAM CHAND S.D.
PUBLIC SR. SEC. SCHOOL
Jalandhar City